WILL COUNTY 9-1-1 EMERGENCY TELEPHONE SYSTEM BOARD TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE AGENDA

Wednesday February 9, 2022 at 9:00 A.M. Meeting via WebEx*

*In accordance with the Governor's Disaster Proclamation and CDC Guidelines concerning the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the ETSB Chair has determined that this meeting will be conducted via video and/or audio. The public is invited to comment or pose a question by email to amarzano@willcounty911.gov and the email will be read into the record during the public comment portion of the meeting. Will County 9-1-1 is concerned about cybersecurity and does not publish information on how to connect to the meeting in an open forum. Members of the public who wish to receive dial-in information to listen in to the meeting should send an email to the above address or call 815-277-2305 for assistance.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. ROLL CALL 1

Mike Shay Todd Fonfara Tom Murray
Brian Jamrock * Dale Murray * Wes Whitaker *

III. STAFF REPORTS

- A. Albert monitoring system performance & costs
- B. Electrical work for datacenter refresh project

IV. NEW BUSINESS

- A. Crete M-Core relocation proposal
- B. Diverse Path Fiber redundancy options
- C. Motorola Critical Connect / WAVE for Public Safety
- D. Power Phone Total Response proposal
- E. Everbridge 9-1-1 Connect
- F. Coplogic / PremiereOne Records third-party interface request
- G. Regional AES Encryption / OTAR proposal

V. ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

VI. ADJOURNMENT

The next Will County ETSB meeting is Thursday February 24, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. This meeting will be conducted in person and via Webex.

Public Comment is welcome when indicated on the agenda and is limited to three (3) minutes per speaker, in accordance with ETSB Policy 101: Addressing the Board at Open Meetings, dated October 27, 2011. Closed sessions may be held at any time during the meeting. Anyone requiring special accommodations in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act is requested to contact the 9-1-1 Office at (815) 725-1911 at least 48 hours prior to the meeting to ensure timely delivery of the necessary accommodations.

^{1 *} Indicates committee members who are not members of the ETSB